-BlaqBonez- Sex Over Love (The EP) MP3 Free Download | Birnode.com

News  |  Education  |

            ADVERTISE HERE

« | »

-BlaqBonez- Sex over Love (The EP)

Share this post

Chocolate city signed rapper, BlaqBonez has released his anticipated debut album labelled “Sex Over Love“.

The newly released Album project contains fourteen (14) tracks which features LayconJoeboyNasty CTiwa SavageBad Boy TimzAQ1da BantonPsychoYPBuju and Amaarae.

1.Blaqbonez -Novacane _DOWNLOAD MP3 

2.Blaqbonez feat Nasty c -Heartbreaker_DOWNLOAD MP3

3.Blaqbonez feat. Amaarae x Buju -Bling_DOWNLOAD MP3

4.Blaqbonez -Never Been inlove_DOWNLOAD MP3

5.Blaqbonez. -Dont Touch it _DOWNLOAD MP3

6.Blaqbonez-TGF-Pussy _DOWNLOAD MP3 

7.Blaqbonez-Okwaraji_DOWNLOAD MP3

8.Blaqbonez feat. Joeboy -Fendi _DOWNLOAD MP3

9.Blaqbonez feat. Tiwa savage -BBC remix _DOWNLOAD MP3

10.Blaqbonez feat. Ida banton x Bad boy timz -Faji__DOWNLOAD MP3

11.Blaqbonez feat. Laycon x psychoYP-Zombie_DOWNLOAD MP3

12.Blaqbonez feat. Cheque -Best friend _DOWNLOAD MP3

13.Blaqbonez -Cynic Route –DOWNLOAD MP3MP3

14.Blaqbonez -Haba _DOWNLOAD MP3

Share this post

Share this post below ??


No Responses Yet

Leave a Reply

NOTE:- After Dropping Comment Wait A While, Your Comment Will Appear After Moderation!!

« | »

Looking for something? Search below